Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carlos Acosta

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Carlos Acosta

5 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Gibson

Kevin Gibson

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carlos has advised and helped us with many issues. Always good advice. His office is always very quick to respond to our requests."
Profile photo of Christina Sargent

Christina Sargent

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Having Carlos as my agent for over 25 years, I have NEVER had a bad experience with him. Even when our young (driving age) daughter was in a minor accident, he was there for us every step of the way. I can be honest, I have had other companies try to take me away from Carlos and State Farm......but personally, I don't believe I can get the professionalism & friendship from any other agent. Carlos treats everyone like family. To have Carlos as your agent, is to be assured you never have to worry."
Profile photo of Shari Jackson

Shari Jackson

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"There s never a time I have had to contact Carlos that he hasn't handled me in a professional and courteous manner. His entire office is very polite and responsive. This is why we have been clients of his for many years and plan on remaining that way."
Profile photo of Ginger Davis

Ginger Davis

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Prompt courteous service"
Profile photo of Dan Shafer

Dan Shafer

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working with Carlos and Joy at the Carlos Acosta State Farm Agency has been a tremendously positive experience for the last 25 years. Carlos and his team are always extremely responsive and knowledgeable. Most of the time when I call their office one of them will pick up the phone almost immediately -- I am unaccustomed to such great service anymore (as most of us could probably attest to), and am very grateful for their ongoing support. When I have a request it is usually handled same day. I have many policies through Carlos' agency and would never consider looking elsewhere. Looking forward to the next 25 years!!"
Profile photo of Dollie Hyatt

Dollie Hyatt

October 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"This place is nice. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of sheila PETERS

sheila PETERS

August 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Carlos Acosta and his staff have been like family for many years!! My mother had Carlos Acosta and his staff all of her life! She said he makes everything so easy to understand! They are friendly and fun ad always there to answer all questions. I had a minor accident and I was glad I had Carlos Acosta right on the phone in a few minutes! Why would anyone go to any other agency! Thank you Carlos and Joy!!!!"
Profile photo of Grove Construction

Grove Construction

August 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have used Carlos Acosta for my insurance needs for many years and am very happy with the service he and his team provide. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of steve mattman

steve mattman

August 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Carlos has been my agent for over 20 years. Never had any problems with claims...ever. That goes for all the people in the claims dept as well, who I have never met before, they were all very professional , informative, and friendly."
Profile photo of Ruffa Villapando

Ruffa Villapando

August 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"We have been dealing with Carlos Acosta-State Farm Insurance Agent for several years now. We always stay with them year after year because they give excellent service. Joy, who belongs to his agency is a delight to work with. Very helpful, very accommodating, and knows and understands the urgency of some of our requests. She and their Insurance Agency are God-send. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Julia Greenan

Julia Greenan

December 30, 2013

5  out of  5
"We Love Carlos Acosta! his office, staff, and we love State Farm. Everytime we have had a situation, we have been able to call and be served immediatly. No waiting, no disputing the case. State Farm has always treated us like we are someone special."